Cornell University Weill Medical College""The Menon Lab
Research | Publications | Lab Members | Former Members | Positions Open | Contact | Cornell Links

Former Members

David SullivanMichael Goren
Scientist
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Tarrytown, NY 10591
michael.goren@regeneron.com

Nikola BaumannNikola Baumann
Co-Director Central Clinical Laboratory and Central Processing
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
baumann.nikola@mayo.edu

Christian FrankChristian Frank
Postdoctoral Associate
(with Dr. José Bengoechea)
Queens University Belfast, Centre for Infection and Immunity
Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
c.frank@qub.ac.uk

Terra Potocky
Senior Staff Scientist
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Tarrytown, NY
Terra.Potocky@regeneron.com

Michael KerstingMichael Kersting
Project Manager, Scientific Affairs
JL Shapiro Medical Communications
Edison, NJ 08837 USA
michaelkersting@yahoo.com

Gummadi Sathyanarayana NaiduSathyanarayana N. Gummadi
Professor, Department of Biotechnology
IIT Madras, Chennai 600 036, INDIA
gummadi@iitm.ac.in

Henna Ohvo-RekiläHenna Ohvo-Rekilä
Postdoctoral Fellow
(with Prof. Peter Slotte)
Department of Biochemistry
and Pharmacy
Åbo Akademi University
Artillerigatan 6A
20520 Åbo FINLAND
hohvo@abo.fi

Leroy Pakkiri Leroy Pakkiri
Postdoctoral Associate
(with Dr. Markus Wenk)
Dept. of Biochem.
30 Med. Dr. #04-21
National University
of Singapore
SINGAPORE 117607
bchlsp@nus.edu.sg

Leroy Pakkiri Madhavan Chalat
Postdoctoral Associate
(with Dr. Robert Molday)
University of British Columbia
madhavan.nair@gmail.com


Leroy Pakkiri Alexander Georgiev
Scientist, Akinion Pharmaceuticals AB
Soina (Stockholm), Sweden
ageorgiev5@gmail.com

Leroy Pakkiri Stanley M. Lo
Assistant Teaching Professor
Division of Biological Sciences
UC San Diego
smlo@ucsd.edu

Leroy Pakkiri Apoorva Mandavilli
Science writer and editor
apoorva.mandavilli@gmail.com

Leroy Pakkiri Deepak Sharma
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Bruker Nano, Inc., Tucson, AZ

Leroy Pakkiri Mark Field
Professor of Cell Biology and Parasitology
College of Life Sciences, University of Dundee, Dundee, UK
m.c.field@dundee.ac.uk

Leroy Pakkiri Sneha Sudha Komath
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in

Chidi Akusobi
MD-PhD student
Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
chidi.akusobi@gmail.com

Evangelina Repetto
CONICET Research Assistant
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
erepetto@qo.fcen.uba.ar

Zeynep Turan
Graduate Student
Caltech Neurobiology Program
zeynepturan@gmail.com

Sigrún HrafnsdóttirSigrún Hrafnsdóttir
Scientist
Actavis
Reykjavikurvegur 76-78, 220 Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
SHrafnsdottir@actavis.com

Anita PottekatAnita Pottekat
Postdoctoral Associate
(with Dr. Randal Kaufman)
Center for Neuroscience, Aging, and Stem Cell Research
Sanford|Burnham Medical Research Institute, La Jolla, CA
apottekat@sanfordburnham.org

David Rancour David Rancour
Research Molecular Biologist
US Dairy Forage Research Center
Madison, WI

David RancourTor Regberg
Program Director
Karolinska Institutet Strategy
and Development Office
tor.regberg@ki.se

David SullivanDavid Sullivan
Research Assistant Professor
Northwestern University School of Medicine
Chicago, IL 60611
d-sullivan@northwestern.edu

Saulius VainauskasSaulius Vainauskas
Research Scientist
New England Biolabs, Inc.
Ipswich, MA 01983
vainauskas@neb.com

 

David RancourWilliam Watkins
Senior Medical Writer
PPS International Communications
Stamford, CT 06902
wwatkins@ppsiusa.com

Jolanta VidugirieneJolanta Vidugiriene
Senior Scientist
R&D
Promega Corporation
2800 Woods Hollow Road
Madison, WI 53711
Tel. (608) 274-1181 ext. 1484
jvidugir@promega.com

Jolanta VidugirieneSumana Sanyal
Research Assistant Professor
Hong Kong University
Pasteur Research Pole
sanyal@hku.hk

Jolanta VidugirieneAita Signorell
Biologist
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute
aita.signorell@unibas.ch

Jolanta VidugirieneDaphne Bindels
Ph.D. student
Swannerdam Institute of Life Sciences, Amsterdam
D.S.Bindels@uva.nl

Diana M. Calderón
Consultant Health Program Manager
Colombian Administrative Department of Science, Technology and Innovation
Bogotá, Colombia
dianamcalderon@gmail.com

Indu Menon
Consultant, Inflammatory Arthritis Center
Hospital for Special Surgery, New York
induhss@gmail.com

Kristy DiVittorio
Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
kdivitto@vbi.vt.edu

Radmila Janjusevic
Staff Associate (Ivanov Lab)
Department for Immunology and Microbiology
Columbia University
rj2436@columbia.edu

Rabia Iqbal
Medical Student
Columbia University
rabiaiqbal92@gmail.com

Rakesh Gupta
Fellow, Teach for India
rpgupta1984@gmail.com

Bratati Ganguly
Research Fellow
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ-08901
bratatigan@gmail.com

Copyright 2005 – This page last modified 09/13/2014